Roof

Contact Us

If you have any comments or questions relating to the East Neuk Estates we would be delighted to hear from you.  Please fill out the form below or contact one of the estates directly and someone will get back to you.  Thank you for your interest.

SEND US YOUR MESSAGE

 
 
 

USEFUL CONTACTS

Balcarres
Tel: 01333 340205
Fax: 01333 340484
Email: balcarres@eastneukestates.co.uk

Balcaskie
Tel: 01333 720200
Fax: 01333 720200
Email: balcaskie@eastneukestates.co.uk

Elie
Tel: 01324 624236
Fax: 01324 632550
Email: elie@eastneukestates.co.uk

Gilston
Tel: 01333 360245
Email: gilston@eastneukestates.co.uk

Kilconquhar
Tel: 01333 360251
Fax: 01333 360452
Email: kilconquhar@eastneukestates.co.uk

Strathtyrum
Tel: 01334 473600
Email: strathtyrum@eastneukestates.co.uk

STAY INFORMED

You can stay up-to-date with the latest updates via RSS. Click on the individual feeds below or paste the links into your RSS reader.

News
Events
Property Lets
Holiday Lets